Director Member Listing

 Library Name  Director  e-Mail Address
Allegan District Library  Pam Armstrong parmstrong@alleganlibrary.org
 Augusta-Ross Township District Library  Anne Rapp anne@mckaylibrary.org
 Benton Harbor Public Library  Kat Boyer librarykat.15@gmail.com
 Berrien Springs Community Library  Kristina M. Knezic kknezic@hotmail.com
 Bridgman District Library    
 Buchanan District Library  Meg Paulette m.paulette@buchananlibrary.com
 Cass District Library  Barbara Gordon bgordon@cass.lib.mi.us
 Climax/Lawrence Memorial Public Library  William Lewis lawrmemlib@ctsmail.net
 Coloma Public Library  Mary Harrison mary@colomapubliclibrary.net
 Comstock Township Library  Emily Kubash emilyk@comstocklibrary.org
 Dowagiac District Library  Matt Weston mweston@dowagiacdl.org
 Eau Claire District Library  Ann Greene greenelib@yahoo.com
 Galesburg-Charleston Memorial District Library  Helena Hayes director@gcmdl.org
 Galien Township Public Library  Suzanne M. Robinson galienpl@sbcglobal.net
 Hartford Public Library  Stephanie A. Daniels hpldirector12@gmail.com
 J.C. Wheeler Library  Alicia I. Kershaw lovemylibrary@live.com
 Kalamazoo Public Library  Ryan Wieber RyanW@kpl.gov
 Lawton Public Library  Lyn Tone ltone@lawtonlibrary.org
 Lincoln Township Public Library Joelle Wake jwake@lincolnlib.org
 Marcellus Township Wood Memorial Library  Christine W. Noffsinger cnofsinger@gmail.com
 New Buffalo Township Public Library  Julie A. Grynwich julie@nblibrary.com
 Niles District Library  Stevyn Compoe director@nileslibrary.net
 Otsego District Public Library  Andrea Estelle aestelle@otsegolibrary.org
 Parchment Community Library  Teresa L. Stannard teresa@parchmentlibrary.org
Paw Paw District Library  Gretchen Evans  gevans@pawpawlib.org
 Plainwell/Charles A. Ransom District Library  Joe Gross jgross@ransomlibrary.org
 Portage District Library  Christine J. Klein cklien@portagelibrary.info
 Richland Community Library  Jack Buck jbuck@richlandlibrary.org
 Sodus Township Library  Lynn Sisson librarydirector@sodustwplibrary.org
 South Haven Memorial Library  James A. France jimfrance@shmlibrary.org
 St. Joseph Maud Preston Palenske Memorial Library  Stephanie L. Masin smasin@sjcity.com
 Sturgis District Library  Todd A. Reed TReed@sturgis-library.org
 Three Oaks Township Public Library  Cheryl Kersey threeoakspubliclibrary@yahoo.com
 Three Rivers Public Library  Bobbi Schoon  bschoon@threeriverslibrary.org
 Van Buren District Library  Dan Hutchins dhutchins@vbdl.org
 Vicksburg District Library  Eric Hansen ehansen@vicksburglibrary.org
 Watervliet District Library  Kati Burtchett kburtchett@wdlib.org
 Willard Public Library  Matt Willis mwillis@willardlibrary.org