Director Member Listing

Library Name Director e-Mail Address
Allegan District Library Ryan Deery rdeery@alleganlibrary.org
Augusta-Ross Township District Library Anne Rapp anne@mckaylibrary.org
Benton Harbor Public Library Kat Boyer librarykat.15@gmail.com
Berrien Springs Community Library Kristina M. Knezic kknezic@hotmail.com
Bridgman District Library Gretchen Evans gretchen@bridgmanlibrary.com
Buchanan District Library    
Cass District Library Barbara Gordon bgordon@cass.lib.mi.us
Climax/Lawrence Memorial Public Library Ralph L. Weessies lawrmemlib@ctsmail.net
Coloma Public Library Charles E. Dickinson chuckcolomalibrary@yahoo.com
Comstock Township Library Rachel Wiegmann rachel@comstocklibrary.org
Dowagiac District Library Matt Weston mweston@dowagiacdl.org
Eau Claire District Library Ann Greene greenelib@yahoo.com
Galesburg-Charleston Memorial District Library Helena Hayes director@gcmdl.org
Galien Township Public Library Suzanne M. Robinson galienpl@sbcglobal.net
Hartford Public Library Stephanie A. Daniels hartford2000@yahoo.com
J.C. Wheeler Library Alicia I. Kershaw lovemylibrary@live.com
Kalamazoo Public Library Ryan Wieber RyanW@kpl.gov
Lawton Public Library Lyn Tone ltone@lawtonlibrary.org
Lincoln Township Public Library Jessica Enget jenget@lincolnlib.org
Marcellus Township Wood Memorial Library Christine W. Noffsinger cnofsinger@gmail.com
New Buffalo Township Public Library Julie A. Grynwich nlibrary@comcast.net
Niles District Library Nancy Studaker-Barringer director@nileslibrary.net
Otsego District Public Library Andrea Estelle aestelle@otsegolibrary.org
Parchment Community Library Teresa L. Stannard teresa@parchmentlibrary.org
Paw Paw District Library John A. Mohney johnamohney@rocketmail.com
Plainwell/Charles A. Ransom District Library Joe Gross jgross@ransomlibrary.org
Portage District Library Christine J. Klein cklien@portagelibrary.info
Richland Community Library Karen McConnell kmcconnell@richlandlibrary.org
Sodus Township Library  Danette Albrecht sodustwplib@comcast.net
South Haven Memorial Library James A. France jimfrance@shmlibrary.org
St. Joseph Maud Preston Palenske Memorial Library Stephanie L. Masin smasin@sjcity.com
Sturgis District Library Todd A. Reed TReed@sturgislibrary.org
Three Oaks Township Public Library Cheryl Kersey threeoakspubliclibrary@yahoo.com
Three Rivers Public Library Lynn Schofield-Dahl lschofielddahl@threeriverlibrary.org
Van Buren District Library Dan Hutchins dhutchins@vbdl.org
Vicksburg District Library Eric Hansen ehansen@vicksburglibrary.org
Watervliet District Library Sharon Crotser-Toy scrotser-toy@wdlib.org
Willard Public Library Leah Dodd  ldodd@willardlibrary.org